One day

One day I will have said my last hello and my very last goodbye

One day I will leave and it will be the last you ever  see of me
One day I will cease to exist to you,  no longer occupying a space in your world.

Where you ask?  I too wonder that
Maybe to another, or better yet the great beyond.

All I know is the pain has to stop, the stress is too much to bottle up.
I can no longer smile for your sake and say kind words to ease your guilt.

So please hear my words,  for this is my final fair well. With all the love this black hole of a heart can muster ……your
Friend
Family…..

Me.

Leave a Reply

