Chaos theory I

I have felt moments of earth shattering sadness, and couldn’t explain why. I could be having the best day of my life and then like a 5 ton weight, out of nowhere; I’m hit with this soul crushing sadness.
Then I started to think, if roughly 105 people die every minute and 4 people are born every minute…..

Then what if someone you were yet to meet, but were denied that experience due to their passing?

Just think for a second you haven’t met them but spiritually your picking up on their life energy and when it ceases to exist in its physical form, mentally you can’t comprehend it but spiritually your feeling that loss; hence the sadness that follows. It’s the only explanation I could think of.

Just think about it, open your mind and entertain that thought for a second.

Leave a Reply

